Episode 72 – The Record Store Day 2018 List Is Here

This week: the crew discusses new songs from Vince Staples, Jacques Greene, Anderson .Paak, Psychostick, and more. In the news topics: John Williams is leaving Star Wars after IX, the man behind last year’s (Dumpster) Fyre Festival is really facing jail time, and the much anticipated list of releases for Record Store Day 2018 is now available to see.

Listen to the episode using the link below.

Your hosts this week are Robert (@RobBarracuda), Alex (@AuraOfAzure), and Mark (@MAK2HybridMedia). Subscribe to the podcast on iTunes and Google Play Music.

Surreal Resolution (@SurrealReso):
Like us on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/SurrealResolution/
contact: robert@surrealresolution.com

Playlist of music discussed this week: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwHe7rnH7Wl8haE4GFX-HM9u8vf3Rh_JE



New songs

7:05 – Psychostick – “From The Heart (I Hate You)”
9:51  Anderson .Paak – “Till It’s Over”
12:36 – The Wonder Years – “Pyramids of Salt”
15:28 – 3Teeth & Ho99o9 – “Time’s Up”
18:14 – Elysia Crampton – “Solilunita”
20:32 – Jacques Greene – “Nordschleife”
22:15 – Vince Staples – “Get The Fuck Off My Dick”

News topics

26:08 – John Williams to retire from Star Wars series following Episode IX
29:23 – Fyre Festival founder facing 40 years in prison, forced to pay back investors
31:47 – Record Store Day 2018 list finally revealed
58:28 – New album releases for March 16th, 2018/sign-off

Music for this podcast courtesy of Mr.E:
Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/itsmistere
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/misteretunes/?fref=ts
Twitter – https://twitter.com/misteretunes

Decibel Boost
Decibel Boost
Episode 72 - The Record Store Day 2018 List Is Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *