Episode 153 – The 2019-2020 Adult Swim Singles Program Arrives!

This week: the crew discusses new songs from Ozzy Osbourne, King diamond, clipping. & Shabazz Palaces, El Mahdy Jr. + Gulls, Poppy, and more. In the news topics: the return of the Adult Swim Singles Program, and Tool gets even bigger with Fear Inoculum’s release… despite certain problems.

Your hosts this week are Robert (RobBarracuda), Alex (@AuraOfAzure), and Mark (@MAK2HybridMedia). Subscribe to the podcast on Google Play and iTunes.

Surreal Resolution (@SurrealReso):
Like us on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/SurrealResolution/
contact: robert@surrealresolution.com

Playlist of music discussed this week: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwHe7rnH7Wl9xhNapwYqQ8V0Acnq3PtcP



New songs

8:18 – The Free Nationals feat. Syd – “Shibuya”
11:46 – clipping. & Shabazz Palaces – “Aquacode Databreaks”
13:31 – Fever 333 – “Kingdom”
14:47 – Billie Eilish – “everything i wanted”
17:47 – Poppy – “Blood Money”
19:31 – El Mahdy Jr. + Gulls – “Youm El Khmis”
21:34 – DAWN – “Easy”
23:17 – King Diamond – “Masquerade of Madness”
25:39 – Ozzy Osbourne – “Under The Graveyard”

News topics

30:11 – Tool announces new deluxe physical edition of Fear Inoculum… but there’s a problem
35:50 – New album releases for November 15th, 2019/Sign-off

Music for this podcast courtesy of Mr.E:
Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/itsmistere
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/misteretunes/?fref=ts
Twitter – https://twitter.com/misteretunes

Decibel Boost
Episode 153 - The 2019-2020 Adult Swim Singles Program Arrives!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *