Episode 258 – The Aftershock 2022 Lineup Is Here

This week: the crew discusses new songs from Denzel Curry feat. slowthai, Greg Puciato feat. Reba Meyers, Roaslia, Florence + The Machine, Coheed and Cambria, and Regina Spektor. In the news topics: a pretty solid lineup for an upcoming A24 film soundtrack, and the lineup for the 2022 Aftershock Festival .

Your hosts this week are Robert (@RobBarracuda), Alex (@AuraOfAzure), and Mark (@MAK2HybridMedia). Subscribe to the podcast on iTunes and Google Podcasts.

Surreal Resolution (@SurrealReso):
Like us on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/SurrealResolution/
contact: robert@surrealresolution.com

Playlist of music discussed this week: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwHe7rnH7Wl9q18xSmABM4aHoVva9I7L8



New songs

8:51 – Greg Puciato feat. Reba Meyers – “Lowered”
11:31 – Florence + The Machine – “King”
13:23 – Regina Spektor – “Becoming All Alone”
16:03 – Rosalia – “Chicken Teriyaki”
18:12 – Coheed and Cambria – “The Liars Club”
20:37 – Denzel Curry feat. slowthai – “Zatoichi”

News topics

27:44 – Moses Sumney, Mitski, Andre 3000 etc. to contribute to soundtrack for A24 film Everything Everywhere All at Once
31:29 – Aftershock Festival 2022 lineup announced
43:07 – New album releases for March 4th, 2022/sign-off

Music for this podcast courtesy of Mr.E:
Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/itsmistere
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/misteretunes/?fref=ts
Twitter – https://twitter.com/misteretunes

Decibel Boost
Decibel Boost
Episode 258 - The Aftershock 2022 Lineup Is Here

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *