Episode 87 – Brockhampton Are Back-Hampton

This week: the crew discusses new songs from Brockhampton, Soreption, Alexis Krauss, Ariana Grande feat. Nicki Minaj, and more. In the news topics: Kerrang announces their 2018 award winners, and Maryland Deathfest starts laying out its 2019 plans.

Listen to the episode using the link below.

Your hosts this week are Robert (@RobBarracuda), Alex (@AuraOfAzure), and Mark (@MAK2HybridMedia). Subscribe to the podcast on iTunes and Google Play Music.

Surreal Resolution (@SurrealReso):
Like us on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/SurrealResolution/
contact: robert@surrealresolution.com

Playlist of music discussed this week: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwHe7rnH7Wl_ZzlbYibMuzVNWUBj90q59



New songs

10:37 – Soreption – “King of Undisputed Nonsense”
12:29 – Knife Knights – “Give You Game”
14:16 – Rick Ross feat. Future – “Green Gucci Suit”
17:25 – Alexis Krauss – “War Cry”
19:37 – MF DOOM feat. Freddie Gibbs – “Death Wish (prod. By DJ Muggs)”
22:14 – CupcakKe – “Hot Pockets”
24:01 – Ariana Grande feat. Nicki Minaj – “The Light Is Coming”
28:11 – Brockhampton – “Tonya”

News topics

33:37 – Maryland Deathfest announces 1st wave of 2019 line-up
37:40 – Kerrang Awards announces 2018 winners
44:00 – New album releases for June 29th, 2018/Sign-off


Music for this podcast courtesy of Mr.E:
Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/itsmistere
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/misteretunes/?fref=ts
Twitter – https://twitter.com/misteretunes

Decibel Boost
Episode 87 - Brockhampton Are Back-Hampton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *