Episode 104 – A Good Old Song Buffet, Featuring Kraft Punk

This week: it’s another song buffet as the news proper leaves us free to cram in more new singles and whatnot. Ben Stiller’s old punk act finally gets with the times, Oneohtrix Point Never has another EP in the works, new Adult Swim singles from Hatchie and Robin, another single from metal act Soilwork, Cardi B is still about that money, and half of Daft Punk grace us with a lengthy new jam.

Surreal Resolution (@SurrealReso):
Like us on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/SurrealResolution/
contact: robert@surrealresolution.com

Playlist of music discussed this week: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwHe7rnH7Wl-6NB9rnq187lj85fV9zbLI



New songs

5:50 – Tyler, The Creator – “You’re A Mean One, Mr. Grinch”
9:12 – Rapsody feat. J. Cole – “Sojourner”
12:08 – The Good, The Bad, & The Queen – “Merrie Land”
13:49 – Oneohtrix Point Never – “Love In The Time of Lexapro”
17:02 – Capital Punishment – “Confusion”
20:12 – Hatchie – “Adored”
22:08 – Robyn feat. Zhala – “Human Being”
23:57 – IDK feat. Maxo Kream – “Moral”
27:29 – AFI – “Get Dark”
28:43 – Soilwork – “Full Moon Shoals”
30:59 – Cake – “Sinking Ship”
33:02 – Cardi B – “Money”
35:47 – Ellie Goulding feat. Swae Lee – “Close To Me” (prod. By Diplo)
39:02 – Thomas Bangalter – “Riga (Take 5)”
44:54 – New album releases for November 2nd, 2018/Sign-off



Music for this podcast courtesy of Mr.E:
Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/itsmistere
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/misteretunes/?fref=ts
Twitter – https://twitter.com/misteretunes

Decibel Boost
Decibel Boost
Episode 104 - A Good Old Song Buffet, Featuring Kraft Punk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *