Episode 155 – This Episode Does Not Feature A Surprise Jared Dines Cameo

This week: the crew discusses new songs from Suicide Silence, Kesha, A Day To Remember, Mark Ronson and Anderson .Paak, James Blackshaw, and more. In the news topics: Janelle Monae’s upcoming film project, Motley Crue don’t keep their promises, and the lineups for the 2020 editions of Shaky Knees and Epicenter.

Your hosts this week are Robert (RobBarracuda), Alex (@AuraOfAzure), and Mark (@MAK2HybridMedia). Subscribe to the podcast on Google Play and iTunes.

Surreal Resolution (@SurrealReso):
Like us on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/SurrealResolution/
contact: robert@surrealresolution.com

Playlist of music discussed this week: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwHe7rnH7Wl-OodJpujpPmck31vyjNt9V



New songs

5:41 – Vildhjarta – “Den Helige Anden”
7:43 – Dangermouse & Sparklehorse feat. MF Doom – “Ninjarous”
10:12 – A Day To Remember – “Resentment”
12:29 – James Blackshaw – “Why Keep Still?”
13:51 – Burial – “Old Tape”
15:46 – Ozzy Osbourne feat. Slash – “Straight To Hell”
17:34 – Mark Ronson, Anderson .Paak – “Then There Were Two”
20:31 – Kesha – “My Own Dance”
21:53 – Suicide Silence – “Love Me To Death

News topics

26:32 – Jonathan Davis given the keys to Miami
28:39 – Senators introduce  AM-FM Act to revise radio/copyright laws
32:09 – Janelle Monae to star in 2020 horror thriller Antebellum
34:05 – God dammit, Motley Crue
38:09 – Shaky Knees 2020 Lineup
39:37 – Epicenter Festival 2020 Lineup
45:31 – New album releases for November 29th, 2019/Sign-off

Music for this podcast courtesy of Mr.E:
Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/itsmistere
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/misteretunes/?fref=ts
Twitter – https://twitter.com/misteretunes

Decibel Boost
Decibel Boost
Episode 155 - This Episode Does Not Feature A Surprise Jared Dines Cameo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *