Episode 198 – So System of a Down Released New Music

This week: the crew discusses new tracks from 2 Chainz feat. Mulatto, Killer Be Killed, Foo Fighters, and the return of System of a Down among others. In the news topics: a pricey guitar heist, more Spotify bullshit, and this year’s edition of the Adult Swim Festival gets its full lineup.

Your hosts this week are Robert (@RobBarracuda), Alex (@AuraOfAzure), and Mark (@MAK2HybridMedia). Subscribe to the podcast on Google Play and iTunes.

Surreal Resolution (@SurrealReso):
Like us on Facebook! https://www.facebook.com/SurrealResolution/
contact: robert@surrealresolution.com

Playlist of music discussed this week: https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLwHe7rnH7Wl_9kVmbnGTJeo0Ne5RFbNQ6



New songs

7:08 – J.I.D feat. Conway – “Ballads”
9:26 – Killer Be Killed – “Inner Calm From Outer Storms”
10:46 – Plini – “Papelillo”
12:13 – 2 Chainz feat. Mulatto – “Quarantine Thick”
15:17 – Mike WiLL Made-It feat. Nicki MInaj & YoungBoy Never Broke Again – “What’s That Speed Bout?!”
17:39 – Foo Fighters – “Shame Shame”
20:02 – System of a Down – “Protect the Land” and “Genocidal Humanoidz”

News topics

25:06 – Donald Glover hints at new music
29:07 – Spotify exchanging playlist placement for lower royalties
32:43 – Several Adam Jones signature guitars stolen
36:41 – Adult Swim Festival 2020 Lineup
41:23 – New album releases for November 13th, 2020/Sign-off

Music for this podcast courtesy of Mr.E:
Soundcloud – https://soundcloud.com/itsmistere
Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/misteretunes/?fref=ts
Twitter – https://twitter.com/misteretunes

Decibel Boost
Decibel Boost
Episode 198 - So System of a Down Released New Music

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *